Shanice Sampson

Live out Experienced Nanny for Hire Fulltime 😀

Want To Connect With Shanice? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Shanice. I'm 24 years old and a Mother of two ages 4 & 2 years of age . I have worked as a live out Nanny is the past and am looking forward to getting back in to it. As my passion is to work with Children & The Elderly :) I'm also a Certified Nursing Aide. I graduated from Norquest College June 2014 my clearance checks include both a clean criminal record with vulnerable sector check as well as a clean clearance check through child services :) I'm available to start when needed message me for more details I look forward to talking to you all. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-712-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Shanice Sampson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Roanne V

Shanice is very compassionate . Hard working and dedicated herself 100% to those she cares for . She is always eager to learn something new weather it be new food recipes ... Craft ideas etc. She relates well to children as well as seniors . She will go that extra mile 😊

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider