This listing has been removed.

Joanna S

Looking for a live-out nanny/housekeeper — Archived

Family in North York

Hi! My name is Joanna and I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper 5 days a week (Monday,Wednesday and Friday from 12-6, and Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3-6). I have neighbours who require cleaning/housekeeping services on Tuesdays and Thursdays if you are interested in additional hours. I have 2 children, a 6 year old boy and an 9 year old girl. In the past we had a live-in nanny who was with us for years and has left to go to school full time. We see her regularity and have her over for dinner often. She became part of our family and I am hoping to find someone who also would like to become part of our fun and crazy family. The job includes housekeeping (cooking, making the kids' lunches, cleaning, folding laundry), and babysitting (being home for the children when I am still at work) and playing with them. I am very very organized and plan all meals a week in advance and ensure all groceries are bought and I will spend time reviewing recipes. I definitely need someone who can cook. If my children are home from school early I always try to arrange play dates but I would love someone who would love to play board games or cards or computer games with my children. Occasionally my husband must travel for work and sometimes I must join him, so I would need someone who is able to stay overnight once in a while (and receive extra pay or hours off). The job pays $15/hour and I will pay taxes. Occasionally I will require extra hours, on days when my kids have no school or are ill. If this interests you please contact me at --.... arrange an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-993-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile