Ashley B

Looking for a part time job

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oshawa

Hi my name is Ashley, I am 26. At the moment I have a full time job with a family in Oshawa. In August 2018 I will be going part time (2 or 3 times a. week) and looking to meet a family who only need less then 25hrs/week. I will be going back to full time with the family I work with in May 2019. I live in Oshawa and I am willing to work in Oshawa, Whitby and courtice. I started working with kids, besides my brother who I helped raise, I am 8 years older than him. My first paying nanny job was with my friend Brooke. She had twins at a young age and I helped her with taking care of the girls. I helped with cleaning. Laundry, dishes, vaccuming ect. I ended with her when she moved away and the girls are in school. My next job was one with 2 girls B was 5 and S was 8. The 8 year old had behaviour problems and would hit me, she broke my glasses once and stuffed my boots in the toilet. She swore and tried to alway hurt her little sister. I worked there for a year but unfortunately it didn't end well. At the momenr I take care of 3 boys, Ben 2, Cam 4 and Jack 8. I get there at 7 30 in the morning. Get the boys ready and dressed to walk to the bus stop for 8 10 am. I have Ben from 8 15 until 3 30. He takes a nap from 12 30 until 3 10. We then get ready to go get Cammy and Jack from the bus stop at 3 30. We then play for a half an hour then I make dinner and then we watch some of their favorite shows or go on walks or to the park. The mother arrives home by 5 40pm. I always make sure to take quality time with each boy usually 30 mins each. She will be expecting her 4th child in May 2018. During the day I do laundry, clean toys, vacuum before and after dinner. If your interested please feel free to message me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-995-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1H...
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile