Sarah L

Full Time Mother's Helper in SE Calgary

Want To Be Hired By Sarah?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

*Updated May 12 2017* Hello. We are looking for a mother's helper to work with our family full time, Monday through Friday every week. We have two beautiful and energetic children, a 3 year old son and an 8 month old daughter. Our kids have allergies that require specific diet/cooking and our baby is a very bad sleeper/napper. Lack of rest and restrictive diets make it difficult to put everything into caring for the kids and as such looking for a mother's helper. I have listed the job requirements and those things of importance to our family below. If you are interested, and can meet the specifics listed, we would love to hear from you. - Immediate availability - Monday through Friday, 6hrs/day, 8am 2pm - Position is 6 months long (to the end of my maternity leave). Option to extend into a full time position once I return to work - Located in SE Calgary, Lake Bonavista - Applicants need to have a love of kids and enjoy spending time with them outdoors, teaching, reading, crafting, swimming, etc. - Applicants need to have a drivers license and own their own vehicle. They may be required to drop-off/pick-up from preschool or run the odd errand (groceries) - Applicants will be required to cook meals, complete housework and laundry

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-512-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job