Alana S

Looking for a night out? I can help! Most important I enjoy children! My first responsibility is...

Want To Connect With Alana?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Looking for a night out? I can help! Most important I enjoy children! My first responsibility is safety and then of course fun. Play with toys, crafts, read books, play outside, I can think of a lot of activities to do other than tv/movies. I work as a full time Claims Adjuster from Tues to Fri from 9am-7pm with every Sat, Sun and Mon off, I have my own vehicle so am able to get to and from. Any questions please don\'t hesitate to contact me, I\'m always available on email and I will quickly respond. Please contact me if you think I am a great fit for your Children! I am very enthusiastic, punctual, reliable, trustworthy, honest and caring. I am experienced in providing care from 9 weeks to 12 years. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 13 years old. I have cared for a set of 2 year old twins. I did respite care for an autistic boy, have looked after children with severe allergies, asthma and epileptic.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-277-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider