Lorie Stevenson

Are you a Morning Person? 😃

Family in Colwood

Looking for an early bird! Part-time starting in January or February. Need a morning person to start the day with my daughter. She is 26 going on 14. Hence the teenage inability to get up and get going in the morning and the need for reminders to stay on task. (Apologies to teenagers in general.) Will be much easier to get results if you are NOT the Mom! Promoting independence, this will involve instruction/supervision re: getting breakfast and making lunch. She leaves here at 7:45 a.m., Tuesday to Friday. (So minimum of 8 hours per week.) This position will evolve over time and could include some evening or overnight respite on occasion and maybe dogsitting. My loving, outgoing "tomboy" has a rare chromosomal anomaly which causes delays. Loves basketball and biking. Huge hockey fan of of the Victoria Grizzlies and Royals. Articulate communicator needed due to hearing and speech deficits.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-391-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job