Brandi Detta

Looking for a new and exciting change/experience!

Want To Connect With Brandi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Well firstly, I am new to all this! I've never been a nanny before, but I have a ton of experience with children and housekeeping of sorts! I am and have been part of Girl Guides of Canada since 2006, participating as a girl, then proceeded as a Brownie leader when I was 18 years old. I have worked in the Community Room of the Real Canadian Superstore, which consisted of planning and running birthday parties, cooking classes, and general fun things for children of all ages within the community. Then, as you may have read I went to school for Advertising and Marketing and still want to continue using/working within the Marketing field, but for right now I have found myself in childcare! I have previously worked at two different daycares; one private and one licensed, which has given me the ability to work with a wide range of adults and children, and the ability to see the diversity within each one. With that all being said, it isnt solely based on just my experience and knowledge, but who I am as a person! I lost my older brother in March of 2016, which has enabled me to change my outlook and perspective on life. My brother lived his life with special needs - thus making things different in my life, as it was like having a little brother! In return my life was so dynamic and ever changing, that I have a different appreciation for all the work ALL parents do for their children - and the help we all need sometimes! He meant the world to me, and not having him in my life anymore has driven me to focus more on child minding, and getting back involved in childcare! I am looking for a ft/pt position in which I will live-out of the residents home. I am interested in pet care and housekeeping, along with child care! I look forward to hearing back from everyone, and please the best of luck in all your searches! Kind regards, Brandi

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-731-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7R...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Brandi Detta’s Other Listings