Danielle Robertson

Looking for a natural at her job? Well look no more!

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Sault Ste. Marie

To whom it may concern, My name is Danielle and I am a recent graduate with scholars of the Early Childhood Education program from Cambrian College. I am currently looking for full-time employment. Before I officially decided to take Early Childhood Education, I was a full-time Nanny in Sudbury. I worked with the mother, as she had twin boys. The boys were the age of 3. 5 months when I first started. She had never had experience with children before and and her mother who was helping had to get back to work. My time with them confirmed my love for early childhood education. I loved watching them go through their milestones and learn through exploration of their world. I am not a fan of TV, unless it's a rainy day on a Friday as a treat. Through our school's 5 week placements, we had to do over 100 age appropriate activities for the children in our daycare room. Because of this, I have a huge repertoire of activities. I have done an infant, toddler, pre-school and school- age (kindergarten) placement and I loved every second. During school, our main classes were: physical child growth and development, curriculum and child guidance. I am also part of the College of Early Childhood Educators. As for my own hobbies, I love to crochet and take macro (close-up) pictures of our beautiful nature as well as some outdoor sports. Thank you for your consideration, Danielle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-261-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider