Sherry S

Looking For A Nanny/Babysitter For 2 Sweet Boys Aged 10 And 11

Family in Hamilton

Looking for a part time nanny or babysitter to work some evenings and weekends with overnight as needed on the weekend. You should love working with boys and be able to be firm but kind. The nanny should love sports and other boy activities and be willing to learn about autism. My older boy is autistic and has a lovely personality. He would be considered mild on the spectrum and is generally quite easy to work with. Expertise with autism is not required. Experience would be an asset. We want someone who has very good English. We are a very loving and supportive family who has gone through a tragedy recently. The boys father passed away very suddenly in January 2015 so I am looking for someone to help who can offer stability and who is interested in doing this more long term. Hours are flexible. Very mild degree of autism. Well behaved. Nice demeanour. Able at speak and communicate. No physical limitations. Toilet trained, independent with dressing and feeding.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-928-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job