Anne M

Looking for a nanny for two sweet children

17

Family in Verdun

Hello! Our family is looking for a nanny for two children ages three and five years old. We are located in Verdun near a bus stop or a fifteen minute walk from the metro. We require someone who is able to work flexible hours. Both parents work shift work and may work early mornings, late nights and sometimes overnight. We are willing to consider a live-in or live out nanny. We know our schedule on the 25 the of the previous month for the following month. For example, we would give you your hours of work for October on the 25th of September. We are willing to guarantee a minimum number of hours or a monthly salary. Punctuality is very important to us, as we can not be late for work. Our oldest is starting school this year and our youngest goes to daycare Monday to Thursday. We look forward to meeting and working with you. Anne

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-714-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4H...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job