Natalie Cote

Looking for a nanny to work at a dog friendly, outdoorsy, down to earth home!

6

Family in Calgary

My husband and I are looking for someone who would work from 10-1:30 through July and August and then more full-time starting in September. The hours we are looking for starting September would be roughly 9am or 10am - 3pm Monday - Friday. We have a 15 month old boy who's best friend is our border collie. We try our best to use and consume natural/organic products with our son, for example, we use cloth diapers. My husband will be gone during the day but I will be working from home most of the time. Basically, I am looking for someone to play with our son, feed him lunch and snacks and put him down for his naps. Our dog is a 7 year old border collie and is very well behaved. We spend most of our days outside with our son and dog; either in the park or walking along the ridge both which are walking distance from our house. I am looking for someone who would be comfortable and enjoy these kind of days. Lastly, we have a friend nearby who is interested in nanny sharing. This would require someone who is looking for more hours and capable of taking care of 2 children at a time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-828-...
Postal Code T3B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,120.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job