Marta Soltysiak

Looking for a nanny to join our family. looking after a 2 young children. Live out.

Want To Be Hired By Marta? Apply Now


Family in Etobicoke

Hi Nannies, I am in need of an experienced nanny to start Jan 7th 2018 and help care for our 2 young children, cook and do some light house work . This is a live out position and we would like someone long term with our family till the kids grow up. I would like someone that is flexible with their hours and is able to stay later someday in case I am running late after work. Would also like someone that could babysit on weekends so that my husband and I could go out or for special occasions. We live in a great neighborhood at Bloor and Prince Edward with lots to do. With many drop-in and community centers, parks, pools, shops and close to the subway station. Most important to me is that my children are happy and are well kept safe and well looked after. Playing with him my youngest and teaching him to be a kind and loving person. encouraging him independence and helping him with reading, write and achieve his milestones. Some light household duties will be required as well as meal preparations (breakfast, lunch, dinner) for the youngest one and dinner or dinner prep for the family. If you are interested, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-522-...
Postal Code M8Y...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job