Stacey Z

Looking for a nanny to join our family

Want To Be Hired By Stacey?

Get Started Now

Family in Saskatoon

We are a very busy, but laid back family of six who are looking for a nanny to become our newest member. The ideal candidate will help in caring for our two school aged children and two toddlers. As well do some light housekeeping, laundry and food prep. The oldest girls are 10 and 9 and go to school, the toddler is a busy 3 year old boy and our newest addition is a 1.5yr old girl. Normal day to day duties will include -getting the older children up in the morning, fed and ready for the school bus -caring for the toddlers during the day -folding laundry as needed -doing the dishes as needed -making lunches -tidying the kitchen- floors, counters etc as needed -greeting the older children after school, getting them started on homework -maintain grocery list The nanny would be required Monday to Friday daytime only, evenings off after 5:30, no weekends or stat holidays. Two EDO Fridays a month. School holidays all four children would be home during the day. Wages will be paid in accordance with CRA where EI, CPP and income taxes will be deducted and remitted. Drivers licence is required in case of emergencies only as we prefer not to have the children travelling on the highway. While we are looking for a live in nanny, the location is within commutable distance, 30km South West of Saskatoon. Interested applicants please contact via email with your information, as well as with any questions you may have. We can provide references from our current nanny.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-270-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7K...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $1,200.00
Maximum - $1,400.00
Monthly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job