Sarah Rosen

Looking for a nanny to join our busy family - no sponsorship available

13

Family in Saanich

We are looking to hire a responsible, active, caregiver that could safely manage the care of a 1 year old and an almost 3 year old. Looking for a person who could reliably and punctually come to house Monday-Friday from 7:45 am-4:45 pm. We live on Lochside Trail with many parks in the area for outings. Strong start program available for outtings down the street. Employment would begin November 2016 after spending 1week training in October 2016. CPR/First Aid must be up to date and provided during interview. Criminal check must be provided. English speaking is mandatory. Light housekeeping, kids laundry and dinner prep if time permits during nap times. Caregiver must be able to safely climb stairs in house and go for long walks and potentially attend play groups. We have two very friendly dogs who may need to be let out in fenced back yard. Looking for long term employee. Live in nanny is an option up for discussion, we have a bedroom, second living room and full bathroom available with onsite laundry.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-885-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Maximum - $1,900.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job