Keltie D

Looking for a nanny starting January 2015 - Leslieville

Family in Toronto

We are currently looking for a full-time live-out nanny to care for our son starting in January 2015, he will be 11 months old. We believe that the person caring for our son will join our family and be a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion. From Monday to Friday the care of our son includes mealtime, play time, learning development and scheduled activities (music, swim class and play time at the local center). Our De Grassi Street (east end) community is wonderful for young children and there is plenty to keep them busy with. In addition we would hope for some help around the house with errands, occasional meal prep and light tiding of the house. Major Responsibilities Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment Supervise the childrens activities at all times Plan and prepare meals and bottles and feed the children Nap time Change diapers and possible potty training Perform housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles Teach good social manners Play, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities including reading Job Qualifications and Requirements High school graduate Experience caring for children Training in early childhood education preferred First aid training and child and infant CPR Authorization to work in Canada English proficiency Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physical ability to care for a young and active child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-296-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job