Brandy Crooks

Looking for a Nanny Share for my 3 girls - November 1st Start

Want To Be Hired By Brandy? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a Live-out Nanny to care for our girls 8, 5 and 3 (Grade 3, PM Kindergarten and home full-time). One week at my house and one week at their dad's home. I live in Mckenzie Towne and their dad lives in New Brighton in the SE. Reliable transportation is a must as the children's bus stop for Mckenzie Towne school is walking distance from my home, but they will need to be dropped off when are their dad's house. This is a full-time position and the hours will vary. Monday to Friday with a start time of 7:00 am, but the hours will vary (never later than 4:30 pm but could be 3 or 4 some days). We would like to pay a monthly salary vs hourly with 3 weeks paid vacation. Our girls are very active and we would like someone who can keep them busy and stimulated. Experience with constructive discipline is a must and meal planning for the girls lunches/snacks. Light housekeeping is also required. Please message me if you are interested in hearing more about the position and your salary expectations.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-519-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing