Leeca H

Looking for a Nanny position in Leduc Alberta


Nanny in Leduc

Hi my name is Leeca (pronounced Lisa). I am married, live in Leduc and am interested in a nanny position, preferably with infants/toddlers. I have a Bachelors Degree in Social Work and am a licensed Child Care Supervisor. I have 13 years experience working with children and families and have worked most recently in a day care setting with children aged 2 to 4. I am very active and enjoy being outside and engaging children in numerous types of activities. I currently work part time got my husbands machining company but the industry is slowing down and I find myself at home a lot. I'm hoping to meet a family that resides in Leduc as I am familiar with the community. I would enjoy 4 to 5 days a week so that I can still do my husbands paperwork needs. If I sound like a good fit for your family, please call me directly at #587-337-... as I prefer communicating directly rather than via e-mail than you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 587-337-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider