Valeria P

Looking for a nanny for our munchkin man! (Updated)

Family in Guelph

My husband and I are searching for a live out nanny to take care of our little man this summer. Flexibility is a must! Although most weeks will be part time ( approx 20-25hrs), there may be weeks that may be busier and therefore we would require you for more. I am an artist and only work full time a few months out of the year in Stratford and then I am back home with our son after that. However, we would love to keep someone on for occasional sitting throughout the rest of the year with the hope to rehire them the following year. We are both a young professional couple who work shift work and therefore require someone who is not only available on weekdays but on evenings and weekends as well. We have a wonderful 5 year old little boy who is extremely social and easy going. He loves to play and interact with people and gets along well with children and adults of all ages. He just loves to be around people and is easily entertained. He is a funny little dude and I guarantee he will make you laugh daily! We are looking for someone who truly enjoys being with children, who likes to play and be imaginative; someone who is energetic, creative, attentive and nurturing. Please contact us if you are interested. Thank you so much!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-971-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1H...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job