Jennifer M

Looking for a Nanny for a loving caring 2.5 yr old boy

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

5

Family in Toronto

Hi There, We're looking for a fun, loving and kind yet reliable and professional nanny to help us with the care of our sweet 2.5 year old son. We are looking for a full-time nanny even though our son currently goes to daycare 3 days a week for a few hours and then is at home the rest of the time. We are truly looking for someone that can become, over time, part of the family and grow with us as we expand our family as well. We are a young, happy and loving family and would like to bring a nanny into our lives that will also be like family to us for the long term. Some of the duties that our nanny will have are: *Preparation of our son for drop off in the mornings to day care that would include changing him, preparing and giving breakfast *Pickup and drop off to daycare - The daycare is 5 minutes walk away from our home. *Our sons breakfast, lunch and dinner preparation. *Putting our son down for a nap on the 2 days he's at home *Housekeeping (picking up toys, tidying up, laundry) *Engaging with our smart little boy that loves to read and play *There are a lot of amenities where we live like a public library and many parks it would be great if our nanny can take our son there and play with him. *Reading English books with our Son.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-899-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job