Desiree A

Awesome fun babysitter looking for evening and weekend work!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents, My name is Desiree, I am a twenty-four year old female, I am looking for a family who is needing an evening Nanny 3 to 4 times a week. I am currently a Nanny for a family of 5, 3 girls ages 6 and Twins that are 3. I work Monday to Friday 7:30am -5:30pm in the SW and live in the NW. I am available any time during the weekends and week days after 5:30pm (depending on travel time) till approximately 10pm. I have over ten years of experience in childcare with children of all ages. I am fun and energetic. Some of my hobbies that I love include: cooking, crafting and exercising. I love being outdoors, May it be an adventure or even just taking my dog for a walk. I maintains a healthy diet and lifestyle. I am a non-smoker and I do not drink or party. I have a valid drivers license, clean driving record and clean criminal record, which I can show proof of upon request. I have my Childcare Standard First Aid, CPR & AED certificate. I have excellent reference available upon request as well. I am willing to cook/prepare meals for the child(ren) and family, preform light house hold duties, and of course provide outstanding care for your child(ren). Please contact me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider