Alex Spafford

Looking For A Nanny Job, Tons Of Experience with Children of All Ages!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am currently living in Saskatchewan but hoping to move to Calgary as soon as possible- I have living arrangements! Just need the job security! I am looking for a nanny position. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages! I have my Educational Assistant certificate, my first aid and other additional training regarding the care of well being of children! I currently am working in a preschool classroom which I love but I am ready to explore new options! I am looking for the right fit for me as well because I believe in loving and caring for each child as if they were my own! I am a firm believer in positive reinforcement and I am willing to work on kids with reading, ABCs and other early learning activities such as arts and crafts! I would also love a position where I can take the kids out to the park, the zoo, swimming or wherever age depending! I would love to hear from somebody who also thinks I could be a great fit in the family! Alex S. 306-281-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider