This listing has been removed.

Search Brantford, ON

Melissa M

Looking for a nanny job for the summer. — Archived

Nanny in Brantford

Hi there, I am a 28 year old Educational Assistant with the Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board (HWDSB). I have had this position for 5 years and work with many children with diverse needs.I have worked in multiple schools across the city offering 1:1 support for students with behavioural or academic needs, including those with complex special needs. My current position is in an ASD class in a special needs school within the HWDSB offering support to severely aggressive, non-verbal students. In the past and during my summers, I have babysat and nannied for families with children 0-13 in ages. I have been responsible for planning activities in and outside of the home, preparing meals, swimming supervision, assisting with homework and tutoring, preparing crafts and activities as well as driving the children to and from extracurricular activities and playdates. At this time, I am looking for a position with a family for the summer months of July and August. I am flexible in that part, full, or part to full time hours during the weekwould work. I would also be open to occasional sitting prior to the summer and into the new school year. If you think I may be a fit for your family or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Melissa,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-379-...
Postal Code N3R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile