Looking for a nanny job. (LIVE OUT)


Nanny in Thornhill

My name is Natali and I am looking for a Nanny job. I have 11 years of experience working with children of various ages and ethnic backgrounds. I have my first Aid, CPR, Police criminal record check,teacher training ECA, lifeguard training, babysitter training; High school and college diploma. I`m self motivated with strong direction to personal and professional development,Patient, adaptable,Reliable, and have good specialization in drawing,painting and music. I speak,read and write in 3 languages. *have great references* If you are interested then please don`t hesitate to contact me. Please ask For Resume; My Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks and take care, Natali

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-986-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $1,600.00
Maximum - $2,000.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider