Leny Cawagdan

Looking for a nanny Job

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm Leny Cawagdan, Filipino, 37 years old, married to Jonathan Cawagdan, with a 3 year old daughter. As of now I'm here in Taiwan and work as a caretaker. I'm taking care of a 53 year old half body paralyzed woman. During the day I attend all her needs like peeing, taking a bath and drink her medicines. At the same time, I clean the house, cook the dishes, do the laundry and among other things. Besides of taking care of the elderly, I can also take care a new born baby and kids. Like feeding, bathing and changing diapers. I gain those experience through my 3 year old daughter and my nephews and nieces wayback when I was in the Philippines. I am responsible, tough and hard working person and most of all a God-fearing person. I can work independently without the supervision of my employer and have a lot of patience on dealing and handling situations that are uncertain.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-521-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider