Marcela G

Looking for Child Caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Marcela? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a nanny who can lovingly care for our daughter of 2 years of age; please apply with level of experience and how your skills and prior experience will be relevant for our requirements. You will be required to work Monday-Friday during business hours with occasional weekends and evenings. POSITION SUMMARY: The nanny position is responsible for all tasks related to care of our daughter. The nanny will serve as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to our daughter. MAJOR RESPONSIBILITIES: Responsibilities include but are not limited to general hygiene of child including brushing teeth and bathing. Meal preparation, cooking and feeding the child Oversee child's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer Tend to the emotional well-being of the child Reading book to child Organizing/creating activities/outings for them Care for our family dog General housekeeping Laundry washing/drying and ironing Taking child to activities / appointments/ school Developing child socially and emotionally Preparing child for school Maintaining discipline of child according to parents' guidelines/expectations QUALIFICATIONS/SKILLS REQUIRED: Education: Completion of high school. Some college/CEGEP/vocational or technical. Training is an asset. Credentials (certificates, licenses, memberships, courses, etc.): First Aid, CPR and Criminal Background Check. Experience: Must have a minimum of 2 years of work experience with toddlers. Languages: Speak English, Read English, Write English

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile