Holly S

Looking for a nanny in kelowna! Full or part time

3

Family in Kelowna

Hello!!! We are looking for a nanny for our 4 year old twins (boy/girl). We live in the upper mission area of kelowna. Our twins are full of life and a joy to be around ! They like riding their bikes outside, playing dress up , story times , dance parties and craft time. They are very good with people and will easily chat with you :). Right now they are in daycare 4 days a week and just started French pre school which is a 5 min drive away. We need someone who could work 730-noon and be able to drive the kids to pre school down the street. It is a 5 min drive. If your own car isn't an option we are very close to the bus route. Our position is flexible in that it could just be mornings for those who want only part time but for someone wanting more hours it could me more where when the twins are in school u could do some house hold chores Would love to meet you to chat more about specifics. We have had nannies in the past before going to daycare and miss them! We are excited to be going back to life with a nanny and would welcome the opportunity to have u be part of our family. We are looking for someone who puts the care of our children as number one!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-801-...
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job