Brian Palmer

Looking for a Nanny I can trust with my amazing 8month old boy.

2

Family in Peterborough

We are hoping to find an exceptional Nanny, able to take care of an 8 month old and 7 year old, both boys. The father works in the GTA and does not make it home in time to help with homework, feed the kids or take them to extracurricular activities. The mother works in Peterborough her work is shift work so hours may vary. We are professional, will pay well for the right candidate and our children are easy to work with with no health or mental issues. We have a great house in the North end of Peterborough in a very comfortable neighborhood and the 7 year old has plenty of friends in the community. We do have a dog that is gentle and well trained, she is a golden retriever and simply needs to go outside to do "her business". She is house trained and will let you know when she needs out. We are hoping to find someone that will treat our kids like their own.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 705-559-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job