Angelique Carle

Looking for a some help with 2 small kids weekly

Want To Be Hired By Angelique?

Get Started Now

Family in Aurora

Hello Nannies, My name is Angelique, and I am a young widow living in Aurora Ontario with two small children aged 7 and 4. I currently work in the financial sector downtown Toronto. We lost husband 2 years ago and we have moved to Aurora to be close to kids activities, support network and schools. Currently my young aupair will leaving us sometime in the fall and I would be looking for more assistance. I commute to the city of Toronto Monday to Friday and work long hours. I am looking for someone who can assist in sending and receiving kids to and from school, errands, meal preparation and being a big sister or big brother to my children. The schedule would start at 6:00am in the morning and run all day, evenings when I return. I have a very demanding workload and need someone who is reliable and great for my kids. I am looking for someone I can trust, who can help with the children's routines and also be comfortable with coming into our home. I am a very fair and equitable person and plan on compensating accordingly, however I would like to make sure that I select the correct individual. My children, my home and my dog Jack are my life and I love them dearly. Whom ever comes into our home will be treated the same Thank you for your consideration. Angelique

Family Details

Email Address ...@bell.net Confirmed
Phone Number 647-292-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0E...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job