Nasrin S

Looking for a nanny

Want To Be Hired By Nasrin? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We\'re looking for a full-time mature nanny for our seven-month-old son, available to start from October 2015. RESPONSIBILITIES: Light housekeeping, laundry, basic meal preparation and cleaning : - Mostly related to the child Childcare: - Sole responsibility for child during hours of employment. - Regular walks and outdoor playtime, ideally twice a day with consultation with employer. - Reading age-appropriate books and interacting verbally with child. - Regular playtime with the child at home. Food: - Planning age-appropriate meals and snacks in consultation with employer. - Preparing and administering food, clean-up afterward. Laundry: - Washing child\'s clothes and diapers as needed. Personal time: - Employee may make personal calls, take breaks, etc. when it doesn\'t interfere with childcare duties. Communication: - Employee will complete a daily log giving details of naps, meals, and other relevant information. Requirements: Nanny is required to have CPR and First Aid education and at least 3-4 years experience. Hours: The exact timing should be flexible, most likely from 8-6 pm. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-341-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job