Lia J

Looking for a nanny

Family in Toronto

Looking for an experienced, qualified and nurturing live-out nanny for an amazing 2-year old boy in the Yonge and 401 area in North York, close to subway line Duties Hours: Monday Friday, 7:30am 5:30pm, with occasional babysitting requests for evenings and weekends Caring for the child: food preparation and feeding, changing diapers, potty training, playing/education, taking to activities/lessons/playdates/park, bathing/cleaning, nap time supervision Light cleaning and laundry for family, during child nap time Dinner preparation for family Qualifications 5 years nanny experience, experience with infants (with references from previous employers) Clean criminal record (in any country) Canadian drivers license in good standing Ability to cook and clean CPR/First Aid certificate preferred Teaching/education experience an asset Nurturing, caring, playful, enthusiastic personality. Genuinely loves children Great ability to solve problems and stay calm under pressure Punctual, organized, with attention to detail Must speak English fluently, great communication and social skills Russian language an asset

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-400-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job