Shahzad K

Looking for a nanny for twins!

Family in Regina

My wife and I have 4 month old twins and are looking for a full time nanny available to start from end of August/early September. My wife will be going back to work in October and we need help with looking after the children. We are looking for someone who has flexible hours (early mornings, evenings and weekends) and can work overnight when needed. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis, which is not a condition of employment. Applicants must have minimum 1 year of childcare experience. First Aid/CPR training must be current and applicant must hold a valid driver's license. Criminal record check will also be required. Certification in Early Childhood Education will be considered as an asset. Responsibilities include: - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Supervise and care for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Bathe, dress and feed children. 40 hours a week or more, with variable hours including early mornings, daytime, evenings, weekends and overnights. References required. Only serious applicants please.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-205-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4N...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job