Jasmeen K

Looking for 2 part time nannies - (for morning and evening shifts) or 1 full-time nanny

Want To Be Hired By Jasmeen? Apply Now


Family in Halifax

Hi, we are a family of 4, with two school aged girls aged 6 and 10. We require a nanny who can come in the mornings (6:30 a.m), get the children ready for school ,help with breakfast and pack lunches, Get them ready for school by 8.15am. Once the children leave, you will need to do some tidying up and light household work and be done by 9/ 9.30am.This is the morning schedule. The evening schedule is from 3/4pm until 7 pm. Collect the children from School, bring them home, attend to their needs, driving them to their activities at times, and getting them ready for bed. We may require full day coverage on snow days or when kids are sick. I will also require some meal preparation for kids, light housekeeping, especially kid's and common areas, and laundry which could be done in the morning after the girls leave for school. It is important to have a valid driving license (for evening schedule). We are pet free due to allergies. Please contact me with your details including rates if interested. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-401-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile