Abbey Y

Part Time summer babysitter/ French tutor

Want To Connect With Abbey? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Abbey. I am an energetic, committed, trustworthy 22-year-old. Last June, I graduated from Western University with a major in Kinesiology and minor in French studies. Following that, I moved to France in July to become an au pair. It has been an incredible nine months full of new experiences, learning, and travelling. I have been living with a Francophone family with 2 children, ages 4 and 6. In addition to my au pair experience, I have worked with ages 2-17 in different ways such as babysitting, youth programs, coaching and teacher assisting. I have worked with mental and physical disabilities (ex: Autism & Epilepsy) I will be moving back to Mississauga in April 2018. I am looking for work in French tutoring or babysitting for the summer, before I start Teacher's College in the Fall. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have access to a vehicle. Please contact me if you are interested in discussing more- via the website or email as my Canadian number is not in service until April. I look forward to hearing from you! Abbey

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-330-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5L...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing