Betty C

Looking for a Nanny and mothers helper!

Want To Be Hired By Betty? Apply Now

Family in Georgetown

Looking for a in or out...for two kids age 7 and 8, two small dogs...a cat a a hampster. Looking for someone to get them off to school...clean up...throw in some laundry...pick them up...get the homework done and prep dinner. When the kids are home full time I will need you to work full time. When they are previous nannies have cleaned houses for others or taken their own time...I am very flexible as long as all is well at home! I will always take two weeks off in the summer and one at Christmas so you can too if you want! I am very generous and honest and looking for the same. I do have some later nights and/or overnights as well so would need you to stay for those as well as my husbands job takes him away with no notice as well. My overnights are known a year in advance. Would love you to be able to take the kids swimming in our pool...and you would have the use of our van for outings all year long. You must love the outside as my kids love to be outdoors riding their bikes...scooter ing...walking to the store...and high energy would be most welcome! You can't be afraid to take away their iPad if needed...or discipline them for talking back or not listening etc...after all they are 7 and 8! They need guidance :). If this interests you....please let me know!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-924-... Confirmed
Age Group
Days Per Week 50
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile