Vicky Browne

Looking for a nanny for a 9-month old

Family in Vancouver

Seeking a nanny for four days per week from 8:30 am to 3:30pm. Flexible on which four days a week care is provided. Start date would be the week of September 19. We are a warm, fun family with 2 boys a smiling 9- month-old and an energetic 5-year-old near VGH. Most of your time will be spent with our younger son as the 5-year old begins kindergarten in the Fall. We'd like someone who is reliable, loves to be outside, and encourages discovery. Some light housework and meal prep required. Job Qualifications and Requirements High school graduate or higher Two or more years of experience caring for children of this age First aid training and child CPR Bonus if you are open to a nanny share arrangement. Tell us about your background, personality, and references. If this sounds like a job that you would be interested in please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-715-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job