Erin B

Looking for a nanny for 3 great kids, 3 to 4 days a week.

Family in Oshawa

I am looking for a live out nanny to care for my 3 children (3, 6 and 10 years old) 3 to 4 days a week (my schedule varies, but I\'m happy to provide consistency in schedule if that\'s important). Hours will be 10:30 am to 5:30/5:45 daily. I have enjoyed staying home with my children up until now but have been offered my dream job and am returning to the work force sooner than expected. I don\'t care about housework/laundry etc, what I want is someone who is willing to get down and play with my son who is home during the day while his siblings are at school I would like first aid/CPR certification, criminal record check/police check and references. Also, someone who has lots of energy and truly enjoys playing with kids and likes to get down on the floor to do a puzzle or fix a deformed transformer (because this happens more often than you\'d think)! Please contact me for any further information. Erin Very high functioning aspergers. Really, really good kid, a \'pleaser\'. Her main struggles consist of anxiety - occasional panic attacks. She responds well to comfort, talking and adult company.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-240-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job