Karolina Marchildon

Looking for a nanny for 3 boys


Family in Woodbridge

In search of a nanny to join our family starting January 2016. We have 3 boys aged 7, 4 and 1 and a half. We are looking for someone who has a drivers licence and is live out. I will be going back to work, working shift work which is 4 on 4 off. I'm looking for someone who is able to start at 6am and work some Saturday's in exchange for day off during the week. If you are willing to work with my schedule please contact me, I am also very accommodating. 2 of the boys are in school full time and will need to be walked to the bus stop at 8am and picked up at 4pm. Most of the day you will be home with the toddler. I do expect light meal preparation and keeping the home tidy. All which will be discussed during our interview. We are looking for a good fit and hope to find one here.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-301-...
Postal Code L4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job