Courtney M

Looking for a Mother's Helper : )

2

Family in Manotick

Hi there! We are looking for someone to help us take care of our home and our 4 children (Domenico 10, Rocco 8, Mia 5 & Ella 3)and cat (Tucker 17 ;). Monday, Wednesday and Friday and Saturday from 4-8pm would be ideal. We are offering $12/hour clear and live in Manotick and I believe the buses are limited to the hours of 9-5ish if I am not mistaken so we will likely need someone who has access to a car. You could also call OC Transpo Info at 613-741-... to find out bus info. However if this work interests you but you would only be available during bussing hours please let me know as depending on the number of responses we may be open to changing the hours to accommodate : ) My husband and I are respectful with a good sense of humour, and are easy to get along with. We are looking to have someone start July 7th. Please send a copy of your resume, detailing any relevant experience. Please also let me know if you would be available for an initial interview via Facetime or phone. Looking forward to hearing from you! : ) Courtney & Nick

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-863-...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job