Craig M

Looking for a morning and evening caregiver in Calgary NW

1

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a caregiver for 2 wonderful girls, ages 4 and 1. We need assistance on weekday mornings and evenings only, with some additional babysitting opportunities. Both children are in care during the day, one in a school and one in a daycare, both would have to be dropped off and picked up each day. The required skills and duties are: - drive to and from drop off points (with own car or car provided) - light housekeeping and meal preparation - play and entertain the children (lots of supplies and park adjacent to home) - other possible errands if need be - First aid certificate or early childhood work experience preferred - Drivers license - Non smoker This is a great opportunity for a student or someone with a busy day job. Please send a CV/resume with personal details and references if interested, start date would be early Sept.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-669-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job