Laura B

Looking for a mature, trustworthy, reliable and caring nanny


Family in Burlington

Looking for a mature, trustworthy, reliable and caring nanny. Live-in preferred but live out also an option. A loving family of 2 little boys - age 6 and age 3. Older child needs to be walked to bus in the morning, 8:30 am and helped off bus at 3:30 pm. Younger child will attend a preschool within walking distance 3x a week, 9:00 am - 11:30am. Then needs to be fed lunch and will have a nap or quiet time. Children play very well together. Nanny will be expected to do an outdoor or indoor activity with them (park, story, craft, game) between 3:30 and parents returning home. - Housekeeping, children's laundry, and meal preparation required. Nanny will have several hours each day without children to complete these tasks. - Grocery store located within walking distance. - Parents work predictable hours, and will be home by 5:30 pm (or earlier) every evening. - Hands-on, loving parents - Live in accomodations are available: Generous bedroom with electric fireplace and flat screen tv. Fully furnished. Also includes a small separate kitchenette and 4 piece bath. All located on the lower level of the house, away from our family to respect your privacy. - Respectful, professional and kind employer looking for someone to help our family on a day to day basis. - References and prior experience with children required.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job