T M

After School Part Time Spanish Nanny

Want To Be Hired By T? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

*** Please note: this is only about 7-10 hours a week*** so this schedule is ideal for a student or someone looking for additional hours. Additional evening babysitting or holidays may be an option for more hours if you are interested, but not a necessity. We are looking for an after school nanny for our 6 year old son, approximately 3 days/week 3-5:30pm. Native Spanish speaker would be ideal so your time together would be only in Spanish. We are a Canadian / Mexican family and live in the Commercial Drive area. Our son is an easy-going kid with lots of ideas. Loves to build and create things, play music and soccer. We are looking for someone who is fun and creative with ideas! Someone who is motivated to do something interesting with, not just pass the time. It could be going to Science World, outdoor nature play, science experiments, building... If this sounds like you, we'd love to meet you! We've had several nannies over the years and all have been happy to work with us. We will provide you with reference about us too! That's only fair right?! We invite you to be part of our family. Gracias!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-858-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile