Looking for a loving Mother's Helper/Nanny for my sweet little girl

Family in Winnipeg

Hi! My name is Jenn. I am 32 years old and my husband and I are looking for someone who can come in and help me with our 18 month old daughter, and random housework while he is at work. I am 30 weeks pregnant, so my energy level isn\'t as high as it usually is. Even if it\'s just you coming over to spend some time playing with my daughter while I get in a much needed nap.:) You are someone who is trustworthy, loving, patient and compassionate, and obviously enjoys being around children. We also have a small, non shedding dog who is very friendly. Ability to cook simple meals is a huge asset as well. You also have an up to date Child Abuse Registry check and Police Records check, and your own transportation. (we live in a new development and I\'m not sure about any bus services in the area). The hours will be casual and on an \"on needed\" basis. They will be daytime during the week and weekends. We can probably work out some sort of schedule once we get to know each other, and know that it\'s a good fit for us both. If this sounds interesting to you, I would love to hear from you! Thanks for reading! Jenn :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job