Reka S

Looking For A Loving Family To Join To

Want To Connect With Reka? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a 27 years old energetic Hungarian girl who can quickly create a real bond with children whilst at the same time respecting their familys privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and comes to you with a strong educational background. As a highly loyal individual, I am committed to promoting a childs physical, mental, and emotional development. I am a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English and who is comfortable working in a house which has pets it. On a personal level I am a reliable, engaging and has experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children. Right now I am looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a proven, talented and capable Nanny. Currently Iam living in England, and looking for employment with a kind and caring family in Edmonton that is open to hiring a foreign nanny sponsoring and obtaining an LMIA. I prefer families that require a start date in 2016 so that I may have time to prepare my paperwork. I have friends there, I did visit Edmonton so the area is not completly foreign to me. I am looking for a full-time position that will be long term commitment if we are all happy. I am looking for preferably a live-out position. If I could arouse your interest the best way to contact me is by email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-680-...
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile