Debb R

Looking for a loving, energetic, part-time nanny, 3-4 days/week, north-central Calgary. Own vehicle required.

Want To Be Hired By Debb? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

We have a daughter who is almost 6 and a son who is 2.5. They are affectionate, easy-going kids. We are looking for an experienced, caring, and creative nanny to look after our kids and do some light housekeeping/meal prep for us. We require someone 3-4 days a week - Tuesday-Thursday from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm plus the occasional Monday or Friday if required. (We can also be flexible on these days, if required, for example, Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.) We live in the Sandstone area and are close to many parks. Our daughter attends afternoon Kindergarten at St. Pius school in Capitol Hill so will need to be dropped off at 12:20 pm. (She can take the school bus home.) A nanny who drives and has her own vehicle is required. We will reimburse you mileage for your car use. Our kids love being outside. We hope you do too! If you are the right fit, we hope you would consider a position with our family. :-) **Note, we are planning on moving to Cochrane (or possibly Valley Ridge) within 3-6 months, thus the \'short-term\' requirement as don\'t expect you to drive all the way to Cochrane!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-210-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job