Hannah T

Looking for a loving and caring nanny? I believe I would be the perfect fit fo that position

2

Nanny in Wellesley

Looking for a loving and caring nanny? I believe I would be the perfect fit for that position. My resum is full of children based experiences. Ranging from Children's museum to at home day care to nanny. I love work with kids. It is my dream job. I enjoy going on adventures with the children from taking them to the park, to the beach, picnics, or out to do anything they enjoy. I enjoy helping with their homework, keeping their daily lives stimulated with activity, learning enriched environment, and creativity. I am very well known for my crafts and baking. I would love the opportunity to tell you more and see if you feel id be a good fit as well. Hope to hear from you soon to talk further and to meet you and children. Have a great day. (: :

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-606-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 3, 2016 at 4:16 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider