Aisha M

Looking for a loving and active nanny for your family?

4

Nanny in Etobicoke

My name is Aisha and I am 23 years old and I have a lot of experience working with children, including three previous nannying positions . I am currently looking for part-time nanny position, ( I AM CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE) I have previous experience working with children and do well in different settings,ages and multiples-such as the City of Toronto(Parks & Recreation) working and leading many children programs ages two - adults. Many of the duties I have experience with include: preparing meals, outdoor/indoor activities, creatives, light house work, children`s laundry, day trips etc. I am: CYW (Child and Youth Worker student) 2nd Year, Helping Hands certified, CPR First Aid Certified, and Police Check up to date. References are available upon request and I can be contacted via phone @ 647-823-... Prefer a wonderful family willing to negotiate a wage/ comfortable with working with my 5 month old as long as your child. Food and supplies for my child will be provided by myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-823-...
Postal Code M8V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider