Lynn L


Want To Connect With Lynn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Profile Summary Compassionate nanny, expert in childcare, worked with children ages 2-8 for more than ten years. Key skills include: Understands kids emotions and behaviour. Can manage more than one child at a time. Knowledge and experience in baby food and clothing. Multitasking | Energetic | Stable | Responsible | Reliable | Sensitive Ability to handle tantrums and stress. Can work around the clock. Objective Looking for an opportunity to work with children ages 2-8; provide them with a loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development. Educational Qualifications, Associates (Bachelors) degree with course program in child development. Course in Psychology/communication/health. CPR, Certified in First Aid High School Diploma Professional Experience [Family House of 3 Children] --... Key Responsibilities and Activities: Looked after the children Fed, bathed and supervised 2-8 year-old children. Took them to the park, to friends and to various activities. Walked children to school in the morning and collected them after lunch or after 3pm. Assisted children in completing their educational tasks Supervised homework and monitored other learning activities. Planned and prepared healthy meals for children. Dressed the children properly before school and at bedtime, even cleaned their clothing and ironed them properly. Played with and cared for the children. Changed diapers and clothes of young ones and took extra care of them as needed. Other Notable Support: House work washing, ironing, cooking dinners and breakfasts. Managed and worked on the housekeeping and cooking. Babysitting 3 evenings per month. Took children for outings occasional weekends. Handled the animals in the house. Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children; encouraged them to learn and guided them with discipline.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-500-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $21.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lynn L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Matthew R

Lynn Lloyd is a hard working and dedicated person. She is very reliable and shows initiative.

Share This Profile