Sonia S

Looking for a long term/live in or live out nanny

Family in Oakville

Hello, My name is Sonia and my husband is Joshua. We have two lovely children aged 3 and 1. We reside in the Bronte Creek area and are currently seeking an experienced caregiver who can begin employment in May 2016. We are open to accommodating a live in or live out arrangement - whichever will work best for the individual. I work a standard Monday to Friday schedule, however Joshua's schedule consists of 8 straight working days and then 6 days off. The hours in which we will require care for our children will be Mondays to Fridays from approximately 7am - 6pm. The individual will have evenings and weekends off regardless of living arrangements. Our top priority is our children and their well being. We are looking for someone to join our family and care for our children like their own. General responsibilities include preparing breakfast and lunch for the children, spending outdoor time with them daily and light household cleaning. We are flexible and willing to negotiate a fair wage. For all interested and qualified individuals, please kindly contact me directly as we would love to speak with you to discuss further. Kind regards, Sonia

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-275-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job