Jean-Sébastien M

Looking for a live-out part-time nanny for family of 3 children. Bilingual preferred

Family in Gatineau

Hi, we are an active family, with 3 children. A very active 11 year old boy, a highly energetic 2 year old boys and the an absolutely adorable girl of 1 month. Mom is staying home to take care of the daughter. Dad is a professional and requires out of town travel on a regular basis. We are located in Gatineau near Monte-Paiement / Davidson area. We need help with the kids and around the house and mostly with morning preparation Both boys must be dropped off at school and daycare before 8am. The girl will stay with mom for the upcoming year, but we will need help next year. Help is need 2 or 3 times a week in the morning, more often during Dad travel periods. Also looking for evening sitter once or twice a month for parent social outing. Language: preference for fluent bilingual with French as first language. We speak primarily French at home, but do raise our children bilingually. Housework: General house cleaning on a weekly basis and assist Mom in prepping the day. You must: -- Have up to date CPR and First Aid certification -- Have a criminal record check and recent child-care-related references -- Have a valid drivers license, ideally access to reliable transportation, but we can provide a vehicle for morning runs. -- Genuinely love children. -- Ideally, you have child-care training (ECE) and/or experience.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-882-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job