April Callin

Looking for a live-in position

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello. I am a mature, non-smoking single mother of a very well behaved 13 year old girl. We just moved back to Peterborough after moving to PEI for 2 years. I am a recent Recreation and Leisure Services graduate (from Fleming College 2014) and have worked at an after school program working mostly with kindergarten children but all ages between 4 - 14. I also have raised my daughter on my own, and I do have CPR training, although it does have to be updated which I plan to do shortly. My daughter is also willing to help out in childcare/household chores in exchange for being able to use that on her resume as work experience. I do have my own vehicle and we do enjoy being outside as much as possible, so would be at a park or in the backyard as often as we can as well as making sure there is a good amount of fun and educational activities for the kids. I am looking for a live-in position preferably as we do need an apartment or place to live (we are staying at a friends place now). We do have a small cat so ultimately we would do well in our own apt o own basement unit etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-978-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider